nature_meribel

Events Agenda in Méribel

Here at the heart of les 3 Vallées, each day you’ll discover a series of entertainments, sporting events, shows, workshops or activities. The summer season in Méribel is rich in emotions and unmissable events!

Download program Thematics weeks

All events

21 results
Event type
  • Cultural(2)
  • Entertainment/recreation(18)
  • Sports and leisure(3)
  • Traditions and folklore(2)
Free
  • Free(18)
Duration
1
OK
Dates
Champions league live in Le Rambler

Champions league live in Le Rambler

All Champions league matchs will be showing in Le Rambler on three screen inclued a BIG one. Follow...
Dates
From Tuesday 7 to Wednesday 8 December 2021 between 9 pm and 12 am. From Tuesday 15 to Wednesday 16 February 2022 between 9 pm and 12 am. From Tuesday 22 to Wednesday 23 February 2022 between 9 pm and 12 am. From Tuesday 8 to Wednesday 9 March 2022 between 9 pm and 12 am. From Tuesday 15 to Wednesday 16 March 2022 between 9 pm and 12 am. From Tuesday 5 to Wednesday 6 April 2022 between 9 pm and 12 am. From Tuesday 12 to Wednesday 13 April 2022 between 9 pm and 12 am.
Live music with the Hook in Le Rambler

Live music with the Hook in Le Rambler

Hook will make you dance all night long with their rock covers, don't miss it!
Dates
Thursday 16 December 2021 between 10 pm and 2 am. Tuesday 4 January 2022 between 10 pm and 2 am. Tuesday 1st of February 2022 between 10 pm and 2 am. Tuesday 1st of March 2022 between 10 pm and 2 am. Tuesday 29 March 2022 between 10 pm and 2 am.
Live music with Julien in Le Rambler

Live music with Julien in Le Rambler

Discover Julien in Le Rambler, this multi-instrumentalist who's playing guitar, bass or even keyboard...
Dates
Tuesday 21 December 2021 between 10 pm and 2 am. Tuesday 18 January 2022 between 10 pm and 2 am. Thursday 17 February 2022 between 10 pm and 2 am. Thursday 7 April 2022 between 10 pm and 2 am.
The magic of Christmas

The magic of Christmas

Dates
From Tuesday 21 to Saturday 25 December.
Live karaoke in Le Rambler

Live karaoke in Le Rambler

With Julien on the guitar, choose a song from a list of 500 and sing instead of him. This night, YOU...
Dates
Thursday 6 January 2022 between 10 pm and 2 am. Thursday 3 February 2022 at 10 pm. Thursday 3 March 2022 at 10 pm. Thursday 31 March 2022 at 10 pm.
Live music with JessandWest in

Live music with JessandWest in "Le Rambler"

Twins Jess and West are playing covers from 70' until now with an energy that you fell few time with...
Dates
Thursday 13 January 2022 at 10 pm. Thursday 10 February 2022 at 10 pm. Thursday 10 March 2022 at 10 pm. Thursday 14 April 2022 at 10 pm.
6 nations tournament live in Le Rambler

6 nations tournament live in Le Rambler

All 6 nations matchs will be showing in Le Rambler on three screen inclued a BIG one. Follow all the...
Dates
Saturday 5 February 2022 between 3 pm and 8 pm. Sunday 6 February 2022 between 4 pm and 6.30 pm. Saturday 12 February 2022 between 3 pm and 8 pm. Sunday 13 February 2022 between 4 pm and 6.30 pm. Saturday 26 February 2022 between 3 pm and 8 pm. Sunday 27 February 2022 between 4 pm and 6.30 pm. Friday 11 March 2022 between 3 pm and 8 pm. Saturday 12 March 2022 between 4 pm and 6.30 pm. Saturday 19 March 2022 between 3 pm and 10 pm.